Still Time to Share the Love – I Love Donna Flora

There is still some time to share the love, and there is oh so very much to love, at the I Love Donna Flora event. Today is your last day to pick up some great event exclusives and help out a wonderful lady in the process.  I put together a fun mix and match boho look with some of the event offerings, all of which the generous designers are contributing 50-100% to aid Squinternet Larnia. Shop, have fun, give, and share the love.

I Love Donna Flora

I Love Donna Flora BackStyling:

Top: Naomi Top Coral (also comes with Swinebourne shorts, not shown) – Molichino at I Love Donna Flora

Pants: Skinny Jeans Royal – Nya’s Shop at I Love Donna Flora

Shoes: Boudoir Slippers White – Slink at I Love Donna Flora

Necklace: Beehive Necklace – HANDverk

Hair: Piece of my heart – Exile

Poses: June and July group gifts – Diesel Works

Scene:

Fireplace: Part of the Verona Pool – The Loft

Couch: Hufnie Sofa Tan – The Loft

Chair: Verona Dining Chair – The Loft

Cushion: Dunham Poof Orange – The Loft

Watermelon: Sunnyside Watermelon Platter – Circa Living

Drinks: Sunnyside Export Beer – Circa Living

Side Table: Rustic Tree Side Table – Elate

Flowers: Twig Vase – The Loft

Candle: Fyreworks Pillar Candle – Kismet

Leave a Reply

