Delectable New Zaaralicious Skin

I was recently introduced to Zaaralicious Skins as a participant in the Model’s Workshop Spring Break, Spring Forward Fashion Show.  Being a bonafide skin addict, I was delighted at the quality of Zaaraliscious skins and wondered how I had missed them in my travels.  I have some beauties to share with you today, including a brand new skin introduced at the show for women of color.  I am modeling them for you in their unaltered state in some of the available skin/makeup options so you can see their beauty right out of the box.

I typically favor pale skins, so first on my list to share is the Zaara Pale Natural skin.  What I love about this skin is the fresh doe-eyed innocence it gives me.

I had the pleasure of wearing the Zaara Tan Smoke skin in the Model’s Workshop show, which comes complete with the smokey eyeliner for a sultry look.  Here is a picture of me in my MiDiS Patina Tonga swimsuit I wore for the show, which beautifully accentuates my Zaara Tan Smoke skin.

Finally, brand new to the Zaaralicious line, Oluchi Caramel Rio.  I will admit, this is the first time I have worn an ebony skin tone, and I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked with my shape.  It was like being introduced to a brand new me, leaving me to ask; “Who is that lovely girl in the mirror?”

Visit Zaaralicious Skins to see their full range of skin and makeup options and try the demos to find the one that’s right for you.

Style Card:

Outfit 1:

Skin: Zaara Pale Natural – Zaaraliscious Skin

Swimsuit: Infinity Bikini – Floral Orange – BOOM Clothing

Hair: Venus – Exile

Nails: Balut Tintable Fingernails – Model’s Workshop Boutique

Tote Bag: My Tote Bag *Flowers* – Milk Motion

Jewelry: Diconay Inspiration Bracelet – Finesmith

Shoes: Vintage Wedge – Tangerine – Hucci at COLLABOR88

========

Outfit 2:

Skin: Zaara Tan Smoke – Zaaraliscious Skin

Swimsuit: Patina Tonga – MiDiS

Hair: Pun448 – booN Hair

Nails: Metallic White Chalk – PurpleMoon

Jewelry: Concentric Blue – PurpleMoon

Shoes: Knot Wedge Sandals (custom modded color) – G Field

=======

Outfit 3:

Skin: Oluchi Caramel Rio – Zaaraliscious Skin

Swimsuit: Green Arabesc Bikini – *Reale*

Hair: Hair New 09 – W&Y

Nails: Balut Tintable Fingernails – Model’s Workshop Boutique

Jewelry: Ethnica – June 2011 Gift – Finesmith

Shoes: Sandal Trio – Wilay Stylez

2 thoughts on “Delectable New Zaaralicious Skin

  1. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

Leave a Reply

