Forever Lazy

Today I don’t feel like doing anything. I just wanna lay in my bed. Don’t feel like pickin up my phone….so leave a message at the tone. Cause today I swear I’m not doing anything…nothing at all.  Lazy Day Song: Bruno Mars

I have a favorite RL outfit called Forever Lazy that I like to call my Grovers, because it is a zip up fleece jump suit the same color as Grover from Sesame Street.  I would live in that thing if I never left the house.

In SL, however….I have my Lazy Day shirts by Lush Limited.  Loose and comfortable to lounge around in, they are also stylish enough to throw on leggings or just a pair of heels to wear out, and the best part is in SL….I don’t EVER have to take them off if I don’t want to.

FFITI is funky and a little outrageous with Incan tribal patterning.

Icon is styling with its iconic woman biting her thumb, a sassy irreverent gesture that can’t help but make you smile.

And the plaid Punk version is the perfect nightshirt, on sale this week at the Fashion Cache.

Styling:

Shirts: Lazy Day Shirt in FFITI, Icon, and Punk – Lush Limited with the plaid Punk version at Fashion Cache through May 25th.

Hair: Carmen – EMO-tions

Shoes: Audrey Sandal (color-change fat-pack) – Redgrave

Socks: Over Knee Socks in Black – Izzie’s

Leave a Reply

