The Runway Perfect Hunt Styling 1

I like to challenge myself sometimes to see how many of my designers I can feature in a single post.  I consider it a personal styling challenge in and of itself.  This post came together so effortlessly with 6 designers’ offerings as part of The Runway Perfect hunt, plus one lovely ethnic hair from EMO-tions. I’ve been getting compliments on this outfit all day as I’ve been out and about continuing my hunting.  The textures are luscious and the Silken Moon skin is just luminous.

Styling:

Hair: Naomi Dark Brown – EMO-tions

Skin: Stella Dark Timewarp (The Runway Perfect Hunt 3) – Silken Moon

Eye Makeup: TRPH3 Black and White (The Runway Perfect Hunt 3) – White Widow

Lips: Bella Vetro Gloss Toast – [mock]

Pants and Top: Pantalon Pants and Pull Top (The Runway Perfect Hunt 3) – Ala Folie

Necklace: Petale Choker (The Runway Perfect Hunt) – Tres Beau

Earrings/Bracelet/Purse: From the Betty Outfit (The Runway Perfect Hunt 3) – CHG Fashion

Pose: PRH Female 1 (The Runway Perfect Hunt) – Morphine Poses

Leave a Reply

