The Runway Perfect Hunt – Styling 2 – GLOW

What makes you glow, lights you up, puts a smile on your face and joy in your heart?  Sometimes it’s a person, or a favorite song, sometimes just a memory that never fails to cause the corners of your mouth to creep up into a smile.  A favorite one for me is, after most of my adulthood without children in my life, being woken up by my boyfriend and his kids as they bound into the room with good morning choruses and a kiss.  Yes, some days a little more sleep would be nice, but I also know there will come a day when there will be no more children voices, even if a part of me knows now that some of what they really want when they wake me is for me to just get up and feed them.  So I will store those boisterous morning wake-up calls in my heart and memory, so that forever I can think on them when I need a pick-me-up glow.  Keep your light shining 🙂

Styling:

Hair: Spikey Flower Hair (The Runway Perfect Hunt 3) – L&N Signature Designs

Dress: Wire Female (The Runway Perfect Hunt 3) – Bubble’s Designs

Pose: Princess Pose 5 (The Runway Perfect Hunt 3) – PoSEsioN

Makeup: Eartha Makeup – Face Paint, Lips: Bella Vetro Toast – [mock]

Nails/Jewelry: Milky Way Nails and Rings – Mandala

Boots: Megas Boots White – TEN”10

Leave a Reply

