A Spring Fling

There is something so light-hearted about springtime.  I think it is all the soft colors, new growth and sunshine.  It inspires a bit of whimsy in me.  I know some people go into spring-cleaning mode.  I get the bug to redecorate.  I had an “ooooh…look what’s in the box,” moment when I opened up Circa Living’s latest designs.  I found myself looking around the house for what I could fling, or at least tuck away, so I could freshen up the place, and ring-in the spring with these great new home accessories.

Circa Spring

Styling:

Hair: Celie – EMO-tions

Necklace/Bracelet: Strand Bracelet and Necklace in Silver Quartz – HANDverk

Dress: Mesh Ruffled Collar Mini-dress  – shine

Eye Makeup: Gidget Blue No lip – Face Paint

Lips: Faith Lipgloss Pink Natural – Izzie’s

Pose: Model Poses 115 – Focus Poses

Scene:

Birdhouse: Springtime Birdhouse with Sparrows Periwinkle (group gift) – Circa Living

Teacup: Easter Sunday Teacup Fern – Circa Living

Chandelier: Easter Sundy Teacup Chandelier – Circa Living

Pictures: Queen Anne’s Lace and Wheat Fields (part of the Divine Artisian Baking Table Set) – Circa Living

Topiary: Lit Topiary Bucket – Trompe Loeil

Leave a Reply

